تعليمات الاستخدام


مرحبا فى موقعنا. إذا واصلت تصفح هذا الموقع واستخدامه ، فأنت توافق على الامتثال لشروط وأحكام الاستخدام التالية والالتزام بها ، والتي تحكم مع سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا علاقة My Doctor Medical Group معك فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع. يشير مصطلح COMPANY أو "نحن" أو "نحن" إلى مالك موقع الويب الذي يكون مكتبه المسجل 450 Sutter Street، San Francisco، CA 94108. يشير مصطلح "أنت" إلى مستخدم أو عارض موقعنا. يخضع موقع الويب لشروط الاستخدام التالية:

  • محتوى من صفحات هذا الموقع لمعلوماتك العامة واستخدامها فقط. لأنه يخضع للتغيير دون إشعار.
  • لا نحن ولا أي طرف ثالث يقدم أي ضمان أو ضمان فيما يتعلق بدقة وتوقيت واكتمال، أو أداء ملاءمة المعلومات والمواد الموجودة أو المعروضة على هذا الموقع لأي غرض معين. فإنك تقر بأن مثل هذه المعلومات والمواد قد تحتوي على معلومات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء، ونحن تستبعد صراحة المسؤولية عن أي عدم دقة أو أخطاء من هذا القبيل إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.
  • استخدامك لأية معلومات أو مواد في هذا الموقع تماما على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، ونحن لن تكون مسؤولة. يجب أن يكون مسؤوليتك الخاصة لضمان أن أي من المنتجات أو الخدمات أو المعلومات المتاحة من خلال هذا الموقع تلبية متطلبات محددة.
  • هذا الموقع يحتوي على المواد التي هي مملوكة أو مرخصة لنا. وتشمل هذه المواد، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، تصميم وتخطيط، والمظهر، الشكل والرسومات. يحظر الاستنساخ غير وفقا لبيان حقوق الملكية، التي تشكل جزءا من هذه الشروط والأحكام.
  • جميع العلامات التجارية الواردة في هذا الموقع والتي ليست في ملك أو مرخصة لشركة واعترف المشغل على الموقع.
  • استخدام غير المصرح به لهذا الموقع قد يؤدي إلى مطالبة بالتعويض عن الأضرار و / أو يكون جريمة جنائية.
  • من وقت لآخر هذا الموقع يمكن أن تشمل أيضا روابط لمواقع أخرى. يتم توفير هذه الروابط لراحتك لتقديم مزيد من المعلومات. انهم لا يعني أننا نؤيد موقع (ق). ليس لدينا أي مسؤولية عن محتوى المواقع المتصلة (ق).
  • لا يجوز لك إنشاء رابط لهذا الموقع من موقع أو وثيقة أخرى بدون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من My Doctor Medical Group.
  • يخضع استخدامك لهذا الموقع وأي نزاع ينشأ عن استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لقوانين الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

لتحديد موعد
أو لمزيد من المعلومات
اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا اليوم أو أرسل لنا استفسارًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كان الأمر عاجلاً ، فيمكننا الاتصال بك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ومساعدتك في العثور على المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

[cs_global_blocks block = ”1077 ″]

Terms of Use


Welcome to our website. If you continue to browse and use this website you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use, which together with our privacy policy govern My Doctor Medical Group’s relationship with you in relation to this website.The term ‘COMPANY’ or ‘us’ or ‘we’ refers to the owner of the website whose registered office is 450 Sutter Street, San Francisco, CA 94108. The term ‘you’ refers to the user or viewer of our website.The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:

  • The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change without notice.
  • Neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.
  • Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.
  • This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. This material includes, but is not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms part of these terms and conditions.
  • All trade marks reproduced in this website which are not the property of, or licensed to, the operator are acknowledged on the website.
  • Unauthorised use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence.
  • From time to time this website may also include links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide further information. They do not signify that we endorse the website(s). We have no responsibility for the content of the linked website(s).
  • You may not create a link to this website from another website or document without My Doctor Medical Group’s prior written consent.
  • Your use of this website and any dispute arising out of such use of the website is subject to the laws of the United States of America.

To schedule an appointment
or for more information
CONTACT US

Call us today or send us an email inquiry. If it’s urgent, we can call you back 24/7 and help you find the help you need.

“I started with a small solo medical practice, in the style of practicing medicine that my grandfather and great-grandfather did before me. I always focus on the patient and applying great attention to detail, something I still do proudly. As we continue to grow, I will fiercely maintain this commitment to quality, ethics and the patient-doctor relationship while simultaneously using the best tools and technology from every discipline. This is how I achieve optimal results for my patients.” 

Dr. Paul Abramson, M.D.Medical Director, My Doctor Medical Group

“I started with a small solo medical practice, a style of practicing medicine like my grandfather and great-grandfather did, focusing on the patient and applying great attention to detail. As we grow in size, we’re maintaining this commitment to quality, ethics and the doctor-patient relationship while using the best tools and technology from every discipline to achieve optimal results.” 

Dr. Paul Abramson, M.D.Medical Director, My Doctor Medical Group