العملة المشفرة والرعاية الطبية


هنا في My Doctor Medical Group نواصل استكشاف استخدام البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى في مجال الرعاية الصحية. في حين أن أفضل الاستخدامات النهائية والحالة التنظيمية للعملات المشفرة لا تزال غير مؤكدة ، فنحن نعتبر العديد من مبتكري التشفير الذين سيساعدون في تحديد ذلك مرضانا

نحن نقدم تجربة سرية للغاية وسرية في مكاتبنا في قلب وسط مدينة سان فرانسيسكو. يتم قبول العملات المشفرة بناءً على ظروف السوق والظروف التنظيمية


ساعات العمل

من الاثنين الى الجمعة
9am إلى 5pm
بالميعاد

450 شارع سوتر - جناح 840
سان فرانسيسكو، كاليفورنيا 94108

احجز موعدك
صورة

دكتور أبرامسون في الإعلام حول البيتكوين:


صورة صورة صورة صورة صورة

الخصوصية والأمن. نقدم أيضًا مكالمات منزلية أو خدمة طبية في الموقع في منزلك أو فندقك أو مكان عملك. تتم حماية معلوماتك الشخصية والتجارية بموجب لوائح الخصوصية الطبية HIPAA وسياسات الممارسة الأكثر صرامة. مديرنا الطبي بول أبرامسون هو مدافع قديم عن حقوق الخصوصية الشخصية ، وهو ملتزم باحترام احتياجات الخصوصية للعملاء الأكثر تمييزًا.

لكن أحد الأجزاء المهمة في لغز السرية هو دفع. يؤدي استخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم للدفع مقابل الخدمات إلى كشف معلوماتك الخاصة للنظام المالي ولا يمكن التحكم فيها بسهولة. وليس من الملائم أو الآمن دائمًا حمل النقود أو الأشياء الأخرى ذات القيمة.

لذا يسر My Doctor Medical Group الآن أن تعلن أنه يمكننا قبول الدفع مقابل الخدمات الطبية بعملة البيتكوين (http://bitcoin.org/en/) والعملات المشفرة الأخرى ، حسب ظروف السوق والظروف التنظيمية. هناك ظروف معينة حيث يتعين علينا تعليق قبول العملة المشفرة ، ولكن نحاول القيام بذلك إذا أمكن نظرًا للقيود المختلفة المتأصلة في نظام السوق لدينا.


لتحديد موعد
أو لمزيد من المعلومات
اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا اليوم أو أرسل لنا استفسارًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كان الأمر عاجلاً ، فيمكننا الاتصال بك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ومساعدتك في العثور على المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

Cryptocurrency and Medical Care


Here at My Doctor Medical Group we continue to explore the use of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies in health care. While the ultimate best uses and regulatory status of cryptocurrencies remains uncertain, we count as our patients many of the crypto innovators who will help to determine this.

We offer a highly confidential and discreet experience at our offices in the heart of downtown San Francisco, and can accept payment for medical services in cryptocurrency.


Office Hours

Monday to Friday
9am to 5pm
by Appointment

450 Sutter St. – Suite 840
San Francisco, CA 94108

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT
Image

Privacy and security. We also offer house calls, on-site medical service in your home, hotel, or workplace. Your personal and business information is protected behind the HIPAA medical privacy regulations and our even-stricter practice policies. Our medical director Paul Abramson MD is a long-time advocate of personal privacy rights, and is committed to respecting the privacy needs of the most discriminating clientele.

But one important part of the confidentiality puzzle is payment. Using a credit or debit card to pay for services exposes your private information to the financial system and can’t be easily controlled. And it’s not always convenient or safe to carry around cash or other items of value.

So My Doctor Medical Group is now pleased to announce that we accept payment for medical services in Bitcoin (http://bitcoin.org/en/) and other cryptocurrencies. For more information see the Wikipedia article on Bitcoin (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bitcoin).

Dr. Abramson in the media about Bitcoin:


Image (http://www NULL.healthcareitnews NULL.com/news/physicians-now-taking-payment-bitcoin) Image (http://www NULL.marketplace NULL.org/topics/tech/doctor-will-treat-you-bit-bitcoin) Image (http://www NULL.sfweekly NULL.com/thesnitch/2013/12/10/meet-dr-bitcoin) Image (http://healthitsecurity NULL.com/2013/12/12/assessing-bitcoins-benefits-security-risks-in-healthcare/) Image (http://www NULL.coindesk NULL.com/san-francisco-doctor-accepts-bitcoin/)

To schedule an appointment
or for more information
CONTACT US

Call us today or send us an email inquiry. If it’s urgent, we can call you back 24/7 and help you find the help you need.