نمارس رعاية طبية متطورة وشاملة. يستفيد مرضانا من خبراتنا الطبية والسلوكية والتكاملية التي لا مثيل لها.


طب الكونسيرج




ساعات العمل
من الاثنين الى الجمعة
9am إلى 5pm

نحن خارج الشبكة ،
ممارسة الرسوم مقابل الخدمة.
انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

الموقع
450 شارع سوتر # 840
سان فرانسيسكو، كاليفورنيا 94108

تحديث مجموعة طبيبي الطبي 04-10-2020
تم إرسالها إلى مرضى My Doctor Medical Group في 4/10/2020 بواسطة Paul Abramson MD إلى مرضانا ، استمر في القراءة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية الحصول على الرعاية الطبية خلال هذا الوقت الصعب ، وكيفية تقديم الدعم وجلستين علاجيتين مجانيتين لأول مرة المستجيبون / الأخصائيون الطبيون في الخطوط الأمامية ، وكيف نقدم الخدمات الطبية أثناء وجودنا في ...
بول أبرامسون MDبول أبرامسون MD

في المدونة

في المدونة

الطاعون في مدغشقر
استشارة منظمة الصحة العالمية: الطاعون في مدغشقر: أكتوبر 2017 ، اعتبارًا من 4 أكتوبر ، أبلغت وزارة الصحة العامة في مدغشقر عن 194 حالة طاعون ، بما في ذلك حالات الطاعون الرئوي والدبلي وحالة تسمم الدم ، مع 30 حالة وفاة في 20 مقاطعة ومدينة في جميع أنحاء البلاد . الآثار المترتبة على المسافرين: خطر الإصابة بـ Yersinia pestis للمسافرين الدوليين إلى مدغشقر هو ...
طاعونطاعون

في المدونة

في المدونة

KQED Science: أجرى الدكتور أبرامسون مقابلة على NPR حول تكنولوجيا الصحة
تمت مقابلة الدكتور أبرامسون في NPR Morning Edition بواسطة Amy Standen أمس حول دور التكنولوجيا القابلة للارتداء والتطبيقات الصحية في عيادة الطبيب. خذ على سبيل المثال الدكتور بول أبرامسون ، طبيب الرعاية الأولية في الحي المالي في سان فرانسيسكو. أبرامسون ليس فوبي تكنو. يرى المرضى في مكتب أبيض أنيق به مكتب هيدروليكي قائم من الدنمارك و ...

في المدونة

في المدونة

الجيارديا: ليست أفضل صديق للمسافر
داء الجيارديات هو عدوى شائعة إلى حد ما في الأمعاء الدقيقة تسببها بكتيريا الجيارديا المعوية (المعروفة أيضًا باسم الجيارديا لامبليا). الجيارديا هو طفيل أولي يزدهر في القناة المعوية للثدييات ويتكاثر عن طريق تكوين الأكياس التي تنتقل من مضيف إلى آخر عن طريق براز شخص مصاب أو حيوان مصاب يبتلعه شخص آخر. الكيسات ...

في المدونة

في المدونة

كما ظهرت في

صورةصورةصورةصورةصورة
مصدقة من قبل

صورةصورةصورة

We practice advanced, whole-person medicine. Our patients experience unparalleled medical, behavioral, and integrative care.





OFFICE HOURS
Monday to Friday
9am to 5pm

We are an out-of-network,
fee-for-service practice.
Click here for more information.

LOCATION
450 Sutter Street #840
San Francisco, CA 94108

Experience medical care the way it should be.

Experience medical care

the way it should be.

Travel the world.
with peace of mind.
THIS IS TRAVEL MEDICINE AT MDMG.

Travel the world.
with peace of mind.
THIS IS TRAVEL MEDICINE AT MDMG.

Travel the world.
with peace of mind.
THIS IS TRAVEL MEDICINE AT MDMG.
Where mind
and body align.
THIS IS WHOLE-PERSON MEDICINE AT MDMG.

Where mind
and body align.
THIS IS WHOLE-PERSON MEDICINE AT MDMG.

Why Choose Us?


Plague in Madagascar
World Health Organization Advisory: Plague – Madagascar: October 2017 As of October 4th, the Ministry of Public Health of Madagascar is reporting 194 cases of plague (including pneumonic, bubonic and once case of septicemic) with 30 deaths in 20 districts and cities across the country. Implications for travelers: The risk of infection with Yersinia pestis for international travelers to Madagascar ...

In The Blog

In The Blog

KQED Science: Dr. Abramson Interviewed on NPR About Health Technology
Dr. Abramson was interviewed on NPR Morning Edition by Amy Standen yesterday about the role of wearable technology and health apps in the doctor’s office. Take, for example, Dr. Paul Abramson, a primary care doctor in San Francisco’s financial district. Abramson is no techno-phobe. He sees patients in a sleek white office with a hydraulic standing desk from Denmark and ...

In The Blog

In The Blog

Giardia: Not a Traveler's Best Friend
Giardiasis is a fairly common infection of the small intestines caused by the organism Giardia intestinalis (also known as Giardia lamblia). Giardia is a protozoan parasite that thrives in the intestinal tract of mammals and that reproduces by forming cysts, which are transmitted from host to host through the feces of an infected person or animal being ingested by another. The cysts ...

In The Blog

In The Blog

Paul Abramson MD Interviewed On Doctors Who Accept Bitcoin
Health IT News ran a piece this week about physicians who accept payment in the virtual currency Bitcoin. Dr. Paul Abramson was interviewed on his experiences taking Bitcoin at My Doctor Medical Group in San Francisco. Abramson, founder of My Doctor Medical Group, is a former software programmer and trained electrical engineer with a significant personal interest in privacy. It ...

In The Blog

In The Blog

As Featured In

Image (http://www NULL.sfweekly NULL.com/thesnitch/2013/12/10/meet-dr-bitcoin) Image (http://www NULL.sfgate NULL.com/health/article/Smartphones-can-gather-important-medical-data-4822516 NULL.php#page-1) Image (http://www NULL.marketplace NULL.org/topics/tech/doctor-will-treat-you-bit-bitcoin) Image (http://www NULL.coindesk NULL.com/san-francisco-doctor-accepts-bitcoin/) Image (http://www NULL.healthcareitnews NULL.com/news/physicians-now-taking-payment-bitcoin)
Certified By

Image Image Image