شهادات المرضى


يحصل أفضل أطبائنا في وسط مدينة سان فرانسيسكو على تقييمات مذهلة لأن مرضانا يحققون أفضل النتائج. نقدم خدمات الكونسيرج الطبية والرعاية الصحية العقلية وعلاج الإدمان والحالات المعقدة تواصل معنا للحصول على معلومات أو لتحديد موعد.

التعليقات عبر الإنترنت


"لقد أنقذت رحلتي إلى سان فرانسيسكو الأسبوع الماضي! شعرت بإصابة في الأذن أثناء رحلتي من لندن. ساعدني موقعك المركزي وكفاءتك ولطفك في علاجي على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من مؤتمر كبير في مجال عملي. حتى أن الدكتور أبرامسون بحث عن سعر المضاد الحيوي الذي وصفه لي ، لذلك لن أتفاجأ من الصيدلية وطبع قسيمة حتى أتمكن من توفير بعض المال عليها. لقد كان رائعًا ثم قطع مسافة إضافية ".

- النائب (المملكة المتحدة)

"لقد تأثرت كثيرًا بتجربتي في عيادة هذا الطبيب. كان أول اتصال لي مع جيفري وقد ذهلت تمامًا من مدى مساعدته ولطيفه ومدى سرعته في العودة إلي! لا يدرك الكثير من الأطباء مدى أهمية وجود إدارة مثل جيفري. نقطة الاتصال الأولى حاسمة!

الآن في الموعد ... تم تعيين موعدي في الوقت المحدد ، وكان الدكتور أبرامسون على دراية كبيرة وجعلني أشعر بالراحة طوال الموعد! سأكون في غاية يوصي هذه المجموعة الطبية! "

- كاليفورنيا (سان فرانسيسكو)

"لتكرار تقييمات 5 نجوم الأخرى ، كان الطبيب وطاقمه متعاونين للغاية بالنسبة لي في مجموعة متنوعة من مشاكلي. على الرغم من عملي المزدحم ، فأنا دائمًا قادر على جدولة appt. في غضون أيام قليلة من اتصالي وتلقي ردًا على بريدي الإلكتروني أو أسئلتي الهاتفية غالبًا في نفس اليوم. لقد استشرت العديد من مدراء الطب في حياتي ، ومن النادر أن أجد واحدًا على دراية واستيعابًا وقلقًا مثل الدكتور أبرامسون ".

- ME (سان فرانسيسكو ، كاليفورنيا)

"كل هذا قيل في تقييمات الخمس نجوم الأخرى. الدكتور أبرامسون وموظفيه هم كل ما كنت أتمناه في ممارس طبي. لقد كان طبيب الرعاية الأولية الخاص بي لعدة سنوات حتى الآن وقد قدم دائمًا أفضل رعاية على الإطلاق ، وأعتقد أنه أفضل نصيحة وعلاج خلال كل زيارة ولكل قضية.

إذا كنت تبحث عن طبيب تكون معرفته الطبية موسوعية ، ويعالج الشخص بأكمله ، ويستغرق وقتًا في العناية حتى أثناء الحفاظ على مكتب فعال للغاية ، فإن الدكتور أبرامسون هو شخص يجب أن تفكر في زيارته ".

- BK (فيرفاكس ، كاليفورنيا)

"إذا كنت في سان فرانسيسكو وتبحث عن مستند رائع ، فإن د. تضمين التغريدة هو الرجل ، اتبعه ".

- جريج أوسوري

"لم أمتلك سوى تجارب إيجابية مع دكتور أبرامسون وجيفري ، مدير مكتبه / رجل الانتقال. المكاتب جديدة تمامًا ونظيفة وتعمل في الوقت المحدد. يجيب جيفري باستمرار على جميع أسئلتي قبل وبعد تحديد موعدي. يقدم الدكتور بول ممارسة خاصة آمنة ومتفهمة ومتعاطفة ، ويرافق دائمًا تشخيصه مع اقتراحات العلاج الغربية القياسية بالإضافة إلى توصيات المعالجة المثلية. إنه أول طبيب علي الإطلاق يركز على صحة العقل والجسد والروح. على محمل الجد ، هو أول طبيب جعلني أفكر في الخروج من خطة HMO الخاصة بي ، وسأسافر إلى SF للحصول على موعد حتى لو كنت أعيش في مدينة نيويورك. 6 نجوم إذا كان لديهم! "

- JD (سان فرانسيسكو ، كاليفورنيا)

"الدكتور أبرامسون هو أحد أفضل الأطباء الذين رأيتهم طوال 32 عامًا من حياتي! سلوكه وطريقته في السرير هادئة وإيجابية وشاملة ويقظة ومرنة وشخصية. رأيته لإجراء فحص جسدي عادي ، ومشكلة جلدية ، ولقاح السل والإنفلونزا. جعلني الدكتور أبرامسون أشعر بالراحة والاسترخاء وسألني أسئلة حول حياتي الترفيهية (وهو ما لم يفعله أي طبيب من قبل!). ناقشنا أيضًا مكملات الفيتامينات لمعالجة بعض أحداث مرحلة الحياة وقدم توصيات بشأن ما أحتاجه. أجد أن الأطباء عادة ما يتشتت انتباههم أو يستعجلوا عند زيارة مرضاهم ، ولكن ليس مع د. أبرامسون. كان لدي شعور بأن هذا الطبيب يهتم حقًا بكياني بالكامل وليس فقط حقيقة أنني بحاجة إلى فحص جسدي وبعض الأعمال الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك أستطيع أن أقول أن د. يتمتع أبرامسون بخلفية طبية جيدة ويتعامل مع رعايته من منظور غربي وشرقي ، وليس النهج الطبي النموذجي "إصلاحه والتخلص منه". لهذا السبب وحقيقة أن مساعده جيفري كان ودودًا للغاية ومرحبًا ، فقد أعطيته 5 نجوم! أود بالتأكيد أن أوصي بهذه الممارسة لأي شخص يقدر صحته ويريد طبيبًا شاملاً وقويًا ولاعبًا جماعيًا حقيقيًا! "

- جي سي (سان فرانسيسكو ، كاليفورنيا)

"لقد كنت ذاهبًا لمقابلة الدكتور أبرامسون منذ أكثر من عام ولا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي عن رعايته. من دخول مكتبه والعمل مع مساعده اللطيف (جيفري) ، إلى نظافة وترتيب غرفة علاجه ، وصولاً إلى عملية المغادرة - مكتبه واحترافه لا يعلى عليهما. أما بالنسبة للرعاية التي يقدمها ، فقد أقدر حقًا أسلوبه في معاملتي ككل ، وليس مجموعة من المشاكل المتباينة المحتملة. نظرًا لأنه طبيب واحد ، يبدو أنه قادر على إدارة وقته بطريقة تمنحه الوقت الكافي للتفكير والتركيز علي كمريض له - لا توجد مراجعة سريعة لملفي لأنه يتنقل من مريضه السابق في الغرفة المجاورة ، وبالتالي لا تستعجل الخروج من الباب لمريضه التالي. هذا لطيف حقًا ، وليس مثل الطبيب المعتاد. إنه يهتم حقًا بي كمريض وكفرد.

ما أثار إعجابي حقًا هو عرضه القيام بزيارات منزلية. لقد تلقيت لقاح الأنفلونزا في المنزل العام الماضي!

الدكتور بول هو مستوى أعلى من الرعاية الصحية ، وآمل أن يكون نموذجه هو مستقبل الصناعة الطبية! "

- JG (سان فرانسيسكو ، كاليفورنيا)

"دكتور. أبرامسون عظيم. إنه واسع المعرفة والتفاني. موظفو مرحبا مهذبون وأنا أحب فلسفته في الطب - الجزء الشرقي والجزء الغربي. كما أن الدكتور أبرامسون جيد أيضًا مع شركات التأمين المجنونة - والتي تعد دائمًا مساعدة ".

- LS (ميل فالي ، كاليفورنيا)

"لم أمتلك سوى تجارب إيجابية مع دكتور أبرامسون وجيفري ، مدير مكتبه / رجل الانتقال. المكاتب جديدة تمامًا ونظيفة وتعمل في الوقت المحدد. يجيب جيفري باستمرار على جميع أسئلتي قبل وبعد تحديد موعدي. يقدم الدكتور بول ممارسة خاصة آمنة ومتفهمة ومتعاطفة ، ويرافق دائمًا تشخيصه مع اقتراحات العلاج الغربية القياسية بالإضافة إلى توصيات المعالجة المثلية. إنه أول طبيب علي الإطلاق يركز على صحة العقل والجسد والروح. على محمل الجد ، هو أول طبيب جعلني أفكر في الخروج من خطة HMO الخاصة بي ، وسأسافر إلى SF للحصول على موعد حتى لو كنت أعيش في مدينة نيويورك. 6 نجوم إذا كان لديهم! "

- JD (سان فرانسيسكو ، كاليفورنيا)

"الآن بعد مرور بضعة أشهر ، أردت تحديث مراجعتي. وضعني دكتور أبرامسون على نظام من المكملات الغذائية في أول موعد لنا ، وبعد بعض التحاليل الدموية ، أضفنا وصفة طبية واحدة إلى المزيج (مما يثير استيائي ، لأنني لا أحب النظام الصيدلاني بأكمله ، ولكن مهلا ، أنا سأفعل ما يتطلبه الأمر). لقد كنت شديد التدين لمتابعة ما أوضحه ، وقد حققت نتائج رائعة حتى الآن. لقد تحسنت صحتي بشكل واضح للغاية ، وطاقتى أفضل ، ويمكنني التنقل بشكل أفضل من ذي قبل.

بصراحة ، يا له من شيء رائع أن يكون لديك طبيب يهتم بالفعل بسلامتي ، ويأخذ الوقت الكافي لشرح تفكيره. إنه طبيب رائع ، وعندما أتذكر الأيام التي تلقيت فيها العلاج المتسرع وغير الشخصي لـ Kaiser ، أو صعوبة العثور على ممارس عائلي يناسبني ، فأنا ممتن حقًا ".

- لوس أنجلوس (سان فرانسيسكو ، كاليفورنيا)

"أنا أيضًا ، أصبحت مؤخرًا مريضًا للدكتور بول أبرامسون. على الرغم من أنه ليس بليغًا مثل أولئك الذين كتبوا التقييمات قبلي ، إلا أنني معجب بنفس القدر بالمعاملة الفائقة التي تلقيتها من الدكتور أبرامسون وموظفي مكتبه. أنا ضابط كبير في البحرية التجارية الأمريكية. أنا قبطان على متن سفينة أجنبية. لدي القليل من الوقت في الميناء وعندما أفعل ذلك لا يكون في ميناء منزلي بشكل عام. بالنسبة لي "طبيب الرعاية الأولية" هو انحراف عن الحديث
منطق شركات التأمين اليوم. طبيعة عملي تنفي مثل هذا المفهوم.

عندما جئت إلى الدكتور أبرامسون من سفينتي ، بشكل أساسي غير معلن ولم يتم تقديمي من قبل ، عوملت بمنتهى الاحتراف.

أحمل تراخيص Master Mainer في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يحمل رخصتي الفيدرالية في الولايات المتحدة تصديقًا بصفتي "الشخص المسؤول عن الرعاية الطبية". كانت خلفيتي العسكرية في الطب الميداني بصفتي ضابطًا في مستشفى البحرية الأمريكية / التكنولوجيا الطبية الميدانية التابعة للفرقة البحرية الثالثة في البلاد (فيتنام) خلال "هجوم تيت" سيئ السمعة الآن. أعتقد أن أوراق الاعتماد المذكورة أعلاه تؤهلني لتقييم الجودة من الرعاية الطبية التي تقدمها لي.

لا أجد الدكتور بول أبرامسون طبيبًا ممتازًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا رجل أعمال جيد. يتقاضى رسومًا مقابل خدماته وينجز المهمة بسرعة وكفاءة ، فهو ودود و "يهتم" بمرضاه.

يتمتع الدكتور أبرامسون بالولاء التام كمريض وسيواصل القيام بذلك! "

- TT "Rocky" (الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة)

"بول أبرامسون هو أفضل طبيب قابلته على الإطلاق ولا يمكنني قوله إنصاف الرجل: إنه ذكي للغاية ، وشخص عطوف ومهتم ، وطبيب متميز حقًا. أنا أعتبر نفسي محظوظًا حقًا لأنني وجدته. لقد عرفت بول منذ أن افتتح عيادته لأول مرة - في الواقع ، أعتقد أنني مريض رقم 2 - لذلك أشعر أنني مؤهل جيدًا للتعليق على قدراته.

عادة الدكتور أبرامسون (على الأقل معي) هي علاج الشخص بأكمله ، وليس فقط أعراض اليوم. في حالتي ، عالج ارتفاع ضغط الدم والكوليسترول والأرق والحروق والألم المزمن وأي عدد من المشكلات العابرة. وبمرور الوقت ، أصبح هذا الأمر لي بصحة جيدة لأول مرة منذ سنوات. أنا بصحة جيدة ، وضغط الدم منخفض للغاية وأنام جيدًا. على الرغم من أنه يستخدم العلاجات العشبية ، إلا أنها تعتبر مساعدًا صارمًا لخط الدفاع الأول للطب الغربي القديم الجيد. (أظن أنه كمهندس سابق يؤمن بالنتائج المثبتة).

يقضي الدكتور أبرامسون وقتًا طويلاً معي في كل زيارة مكتبية - ساعة على الأقل ، وغالبًا ما تكون أطول. في كثير من الأحيان ، نقضي الوقت فقط في الدردشة ومتابعة أي عدد من الأشياء. إنه مهتم وممتع ؛ مزيج جيد. صدقني في هذا: سوف تحب الرجل.

على الرغم من أن التكلفة أعلى قليلاً من الطبيب العادي ، إلا أن نفس الطبيب كان سيشاهد أربعة مرضى على الأقل في الوقت الذي يعطيه دكتور أبرامسون لمريض واحد. ممارسته أقرب بكثير إلى النموذج الإنجليزي أو الأوروبي من الممارسة الأمريكية النموذجية. لا يوجد مساعدين ممرضين مروعين لـ "الغرفة" (أليس من المدهش أن يكون هذا فعلًا الآن). يستقبلك الموظفون ثم يقوم الطبيب بإجراء جميع المقاييس بنفسه. بعبارة أخرى ، ما تحصل عليه من دكتور أبرامسون رخيص الثمن: طبيب عام مرهق يمنحك 10 دقائق قد يكون أرخص في اليوم ولكن على المدى الطويل ستدفع أكثر: نقديًا وقيمة صحتك العامة.

انحنى موظفو المكتب للخلف لمساعدتي. على سبيل المثال ، فقدت جميع استمارات المطالبة ، وبالتالي لم أتمكن من تقديم مطالباتي إلى شركة التأمين الخاصة بي. لقد أخطرت المكتب وفي اليوم التالي تلقيت حزمة ليلية تحتوي على نسخ من جميع إيصالاتي واستمارات المطالبة ، كان هذا كثيرًا من العمل في غضون مهلة قصيرة جدًا. وبالمثل ، أتلقى دائمًا بريدًا إلكترونيًا ومكالمة هاتفية تذكرني بموعد قادم.

أشعر بقوة أن بول أبرامسون هو نوع من المثل الأعلى لطبيب الأسرة. إنه يهتم بصدق ، إنه محترف ويستثمر في صحة مرضاه ورفاههم. هذا نادر مثل أسنان الدجاج في عالم اليوم.
إذا كنت تبحث عن طبيب فلا يمكنك أن تفعل ما هو أفضل ".

- جا (سان خوسيه ، كاليفورنيا)

لمزيد من المراجعات تجدنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي


لتحديد موعد
أو لمزيد من المعلومات
اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا اليوم أو أرسل لنا استفسارًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كان الأمر عاجلاً ، فيمكننا الاتصال بك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ومساعدتك في العثور على المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

Patient Testimonials


Our top doctors in downtown SF get amazing reviews because our patients achieve optimal results. We provide concierge medical care, mental health care, and treatment of addictions and complex conditions. Contact us for information or to schedule an appointment.

Online Reviews


“You saved my trip to San Francisco the other week! I felt an ear infection setting in during my flight from London. Your central location, efficiency and courtesy in treating me helped me make the most of a major conference for my industry. Dr Abramson even looked up the price of the antibiotic he prescribed so I wouldn’t be surprised at the pharmacy and printed off a coupon so I could save some money on it. He was awesome and then went the extra mile.”

– MP (United Kingdom)

“I was beyond impressed with my experience at this doctor’s office. My first contact was with Geoffrey and I was completely blown away by how helpful and kind he was and how fast he was at getting back to me! A lot of doctors don’t realize how important it is to have administration like Geoffrey. The first point of contact is crucial!

Now onto the appointment… my appointment ran on time, Dr Abramson was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment! I would highly recommend this medical group!”

– CA (San Francisco)

“To echo the other 5-star reviews, the doctor and his staff have been extremely helpful to me with a variety of my issues. Despite having a busy practice, I’m almost always able to schedule an appt. within a few days of my calling and receive a response to my email or phone questions often the same day. I’ve consulted many MDs in my life, and it’s rare I’ve found one as knowledgeable, accommodating, and concerned as Dr. Abramson.”

– ME (San Francisco, CA)

“It’s all been said in the other five star reviews. Dr. Abramson and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for several years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue.

If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Abramson is someone you should consider visiting.”

– BK (Fairfax, CA)

“If you are in San Francisco and looking for an Awesome Doc, Dr. @paulabramsonmd (http://bit NULL.ly/9qhotQ) is the man, follow him.”

– Greg Osuri

“I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Abramson and Geoffrey, his office manager / go-to guy. The offices are brand new, clean, and they run on time. Geoffrey consistently answers all my questions before and after making my appointment. Dr. Paul provides a safe, understanding, sympathetic, private practice, and always accompanies his diagnosis with standard western treatment suggestions in addition to homeopathic recommendations. He is the first Doctor I have ever had that concentrated on wellness of the mind, body, and soul. Seriously, he is the first doctor that ever made me consider to go outside of my HMO plan, and I would fly to SF for an appointment even if I was living back in NYC. 6 Stars if they had them!”

– JD (San Francisco, CA)

“dr abramson is hands-down one of the best medical doctors i have seen in my 32 years of life! his demeanor and bed-side manner is calm, positive, thorough, attentive, flexible, and personal. i saw him for a standard physical check up, a skin issue, and TB and flu shot. dr abramson made me feel comfortable and relaxed and asked me questions about my recreational life (which no doctor has ever done before!). we also discussed vitamin supplements to address some life phase events and he made recommendations as to what i need. i find that doctors usually are distracted or rushed when visiting their patients, but not with dr. abramson. i had the sense that this doctor REALLY cared about my whole being and not just the fact that i needed a physical exam and some other work done. additionally i could tell that dr. abramson has a well-rounded medical background and approaches his care with a western and eastern perspective, not the typical medical “fix it and get rid of it” approach. it is for this reason and the fact that his assistant geoffrey was very friendly and welcoming, that i give him 5 stars! i would definitely recommend this practice to anyone that values their health and wants a doctor that’s holistic, empowering, and a true team player!”

– JC (San Francisco, CA)

“I have been going to see Dr. Abramson for over a year and can’t say enough about his care. From entering his office and working with his kind assistant (Geoffrey), to the cleanliness and order of his treatment room, all the way to the check out process – his office and professionalism is second to none. As for the care he provides I truly appreciated his approach of treating me as a whole, not a collection of potential disparate problems. Since he is a one doctor practice he seems to be able to manage his time in such a way that he gives himself time to think and focus on me as his patient – no hurried review of my file as he scampers from his previous patient in the next room, and therefore no rush out the door to his next patient. That’s really nice, and not like the typical doctor. He truly cares about me as a patient and as an individual.

What really impressed me was his offering to make home visits. I had my flu shot at home last year!

Dr. Paul is a higher standard of health care, and I hope his model is the future of the medical industry!”

– JG (San Francisco, CA)

“Dr. Abramson is great. He is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated. HIs staff is courteous and I like his philosophy of medicine – part eastern and part western. Dr. Abramson is also good with those crazy insurance carriers – which is always a help.”

– LS (Mill Valley, CA)

“I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Abramson and Geoffrey, his office manager / go-to guy. The offices are brand new, clean, and they run on time. Geoffrey consistently answers all my questions before and after making my appointment. Dr. Paul provides a safe, understanding, sympathetic, private practice, and always accompanies his diagnosis with standard western treatment suggestions in addition to homeopathic recommendations. He is the first Doctor I have ever had that concentrated on wellness of the mind, body, and soul. Seriously, he is the first doctor that ever made me consider to go outside of my HMO plan, and I would fly to SF for an appointment even if I was living back in NYC. 6 Stars if they had them!”

– JD (San Francisco, CA)

“Now that some months have passed, I wanted to update my review. Dr. Abramson put me on a regimen of supplements at our first appointment, and after some blood work, we added one prescription medicine to the mix (much to my chagrin, since I don’t like the whole pharmaceutical system, but hey, I’ll do what it takes). I’ve been very religious to follow what he outlined, and I’ve had great results so far. My health is very clearly improved, my energy is better, and I can get around better than before.

Honestly, what a wonderful thing to have a doctor who actually cares about my well-being, and takes the time to explain his thinking. He’s a great doctor, and when I think back to the days when I had the rushed and impersonal treatment of Kaiser, or the hassle finding a family practitioner who would fit me in, I am truly grateful.”

– LA (San Francisco, CA)

“I too, recently became a patient of Dr. Paul Abramson. Although not as eloquent as those who have written reviews before me I am equally impressed with the superlative treatment I received from Dr. Abramson & his office staff. I am a senior United States Merchant Marine Officer. I am a captain on board a foreign going ship. I have little time in port and when I do it’s generally not in my home port. For me a “Primary care physician” is an aberration of modern
day insurance companies logic. The nature of my employment denies such a concept.

When I came to Dr. Abramson from my ship, basically unannounced & having never been introduced, I was treated with the utmost professionalism.

I hold Master Mainer licenses in the United Kingdom and the United States of America. My US Federal license carries an endorsement as “Medical Care Person in Charge”. My military background was in field medicine as a US Navy Hospital Corpsman / Field Medical Tech attached to the 3rd Marine Division in country (Viet Nam) during the now infamous “Tet offensive”.I believe the above mentioned credentials qualify me to assess the quality of medical care render to me.

Not only do I find Dr. Paul Abramson to be an excellent physician but he is also a good businessman. He charges for his services and he gets the job done quickly & efficiently, he is friendly and “cares” for his patients.

Dr. Abramson has my total loyalty as a patient and will continue to do so!”

– TT “Rocky” (United States & United Kingdom)

“Paul Abramson is far and away the best doctor I have ever met and nothing I can say really does justice to the man: he is extremely intelligent, a compassionate and caring person ,and a truly outstanding doctor. I count myself truly lucky to have found him. I have known Paul since he first opened his practice — in fact, I think I am patient No. 2 – so I feel that I am well qualified to comment on his abilities.

Dr. Abramson’s custom (at least with me) is to treat the whole person, not just the symptom du jour. In my case he has treated high blood pressure, cholesterol, insomnia, burns, chronic pain and any number of transient issues. Over time that has led me to become healthy for the first time in years. I am fit, blood pressure is way down and I sleep well. Although he uses herbal remedies they are strictly an adjunct to the first line defense of good old Western Medicine. (I suspect that as a former engineer he is a believer in demonstrated results).

Dr. Abramson spends a huge amount of time with me on each office visit — at least an hour, often longer. Frequently, we spend time just chatting and catching up on any number of things. He is interested and is interesting; a good combination. Trust me on this: you will like the man.

Although the cost is a bit higher than the average doctor, that same doctor would have seen at least four patients in the time Dr. Abramson gives to one patient. His practice is much closer to the English or European model than the typical American practice. There are no ghastly Nurse Assistants to “room” you (isn’t it amazing that’s a verb now). Staff greets you and then the doctor does all of the metrics himself. To put it another way, what you get from Dr. Abramson is cheap at the price: an overworked GP who gives you 10 minutes may be cheaper on the day but in the long run you will pay more: both monetarily and in the value of your overall health.

The office staff have bent over backwards to assist me. For example, I lost all of my claim forms and therefore could not submit my claims to my insurance company. I notified the office and the next day I received an overnight packet with copies of all my receipts and claim forms, That was a lot of work on very short notice. Equally, I always receive an email and a phone call reminding me of an upcoming appointment.

I strongly feel that Paul Abramson is sort of the ideal of a family doctor. He genuinely cares, he is professional and he makes an investment in the health and well being of his patients. That is as rare as hens’ teeth in today’s world.
If you are looking for a doctor you could not do better.”

– JA (San Jose, CA)

Social Media Reviews


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2017-08-19
— AA

View Review (https://www NULL.facebook NULL.com/aldolf NULL.albin1/activity/1438029902960928?sw_fnr_id=1343191460&fnr_t=0)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2017-03-16
— LO

“I have been seeing Dr. A and the medical group since early 2017 for alcohol addiction. Dr. A’s practice is cutting edge in treating alcoholism. I am on a…”

View Review (http://www NULL.yelp NULL.com/biz/EysZDo14PVjHZA7PZbwLrA?hrid=9Hz5wL78jLLX2iPKzFCl9Q)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2017-05-02
— CN

“Dr. Abramson is working hard to improve access to quality medical care without patients going bankrupt. You need a good primary care physician who takes…”

View Review (http://www NULL.yelp NULL.com/biz/EysZDo14PVjHZA7PZbwLrA?hrid=GVfQoHXoKiEQMZ_YYqPX0Q)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2017-03-16
— LO

“I have been seeing Dr. A and the medical group since early 2017 for alcohol addiction. Dr. A’s practice is cutting edge in treating alcoholism. I am on a…”

View Review (http://www NULL.yelp NULL.com/biz/EysZDo14PVjHZA7PZbwLrA?hrid=9Hz5wL78jLLX2iPKzFCl9Q)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2017-01-19
— SC

“Went to see Dr. A. and his team for help with poly substance abuse disorder. Worked with Lindsey Goodwin as my therapist. Like many addicts, I’ve been in…”

View Review (http://www NULL.yelp NULL.com/biz/EysZDo14PVjHZA7PZbwLrA)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2016-11-11
— JZ

“I was there for my medical examination. From setting up appointment, registration, consultation and check up process, all staff and physician you met were….”

View Review (https://www NULL.yelp NULL.com/biz/my-doctor-medical-group-san-francisco?hrid=jmSplBCSzWFm_OAjKWF6tg)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2016-10-31
— LO

“I have received really great care from My Doctor Medical Group for almost a year now. My health issues are complicated and Dr. Abramson & Dr. Banta…”

View Review (http://www NULL.yelp NULL.com/biz/EysZDo14PVjHZA7PZbwLrA?hrid=8Es2xYbZ8Egz18PSH8WWpQ)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2016-09-23
— JM

View Review (https://www NULL.facebook NULL.com/10210999417688592)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2016-09-21
— GP

“Great service and super nice doctor!”

View Review (https://www NULL.google NULL.com/search?q=My%20Doctor%20Medical%20Group&ludocid=11681415930177894082#lrd=0x0:0xa21cb9e5cfd7b6c2,1)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2017-01-21
— DMS

Everything you could want from a doctor’s office. Worth the higher costs. Justin makes needle sticks painless. Best experience I ever have with any…

View Review (http://www NULL.yelp NULL.com/biz/EysZDo14PVjHZA7PZbwLrA?hrid=OnXWsF23fKfcRYnZ1BSeyg)

For more reviews find us on social media

Facebook (https://www NULL.facebook NULL.com/mydoctorsf)

Google+ (https://plus NULL.google NULL.com/+Mydoctorsf)

Yelp (https://www NULL.yelp NULL.com/biz/my-doctor-medical-group-san-francisco?hrid=OnXWsF23fKfcRYnZ1BSeyg)


To schedule an appointment
or for more information
CONTACT US

Call us today or send us an email inquiry. If it’s urgent, we can call you back 24/7 and help you find the help you need.

“I started with a small solo medical practice, in the style of practicing medicine that my grandfather and great-grandfather did before me. I always focus on the patient and applying great attention to detail, something I still do proudly. As we continue to grow, I will fiercely maintain this commitment to quality, ethics and the patient-doctor relationship while simultaneously using the best tools and technology from every discipline. This is how I achieve optimal results for my patients.” 

Dr. Paul Abramson, M.D.Medical Director, My Doctor Medical Group

“I started with a small solo medical practice, a style of practicing medicine like my grandfather and great-grandfather did, focusing on the patient and applying great attention to detail. As we grow in size, we’re maintaining this commitment to quality, ethics and the doctor-patient relationship while using the best tools and technology from every discipline to achieve optimal results.” 

Dr. Paul Abramson, M.D.Medical Director, My Doctor Medical Group