التهاب القولون التقرحي

النهج التكاملية لالتهاب الأقنية الصفراوية المصلب والتهاب القولون التقرحي

by بول أبرامسون MD

أندرو ويل ، طبيب أجرى مقابلة مع الدكتور أبرامسون لمقال على موقع drweil.com في 10/14/2011.

السؤال:

"تم تشخيص زوجي بأنه مصاب بالتهاب الأقنية الصفراوية المصلب والتهاب القولون التقرحي. ما هي المكملات أو الأساليب الغذائية التي يمكن أن تساعده؟ "

الجواب:
التهاب القولون التقرحي
التهاب الأقنية الصفراوية المصلب الأولي هو اضطراب مزمن ومتفاقم يسبب التهاب وتندب وتلف القنوات الصفراوية داخل وخارج الكبد. إذا أدت هذه التغييرات إلى منع تدفق الصفراء ، فقد يتضرر الكبد والمرارة ، مما يؤدي بمرور الوقت إلى فشل الكبد. السبب غير معروف.

التهاب القولون التقرحي هو مرض التهاب الأمعاء الذي يصاحب عادة التهاب الأقنية الصفراوية المصلب الأولي. تؤثر حالة المناعة الذاتية هذه على بطانة الأمعاء الغليظة ، مما يؤدي إلى نوبات التهاب وألم في البطن ونزيف في المستقيم وفقدان الوزن.

لقد ناقشت سؤالك مع بول أبرامسون ، دكتوراه في الطب. ، طبيب تكاملي في سان فرانسيسكو وزميل أول في مركز أريزونا للطب التكاملي. اتفقنا على أنه في حين أن النظام الغذائي والمكملات الغذائية يمكن أن تساعد في إدارة هذه الأمراض ، فإن أطباء الجهاز الهضمي التقليديين هم المفتاح للعلاج الفعال حيث قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى الأدوية الصيدلانية ، والتصوير التشخيصي ، والتنظير الداخلي ، وحتى الجراحة.

وأشار الدكتور أبرامسون إلى أنه يجب اختبار الأفراد المصابين بالتهاب الأقنية الصفراوية المصلب من أجل ...

انقر هنا لمشاهدة المقال كاملاً على موقع drweil.com

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ulcerative Colitis

Integrative approaches to sclerosing cholangitis and ulcerative colitis

Andrew Weil, M.D. interviewed Dr. Abramson for an article on drweil.com on 10/14/2011.

Question:

“My husband has been diagnosted with sclerosing cholangitis and ulcerative colitis.  What supplements or nutritional approaches could help him?”

Answer:
Ulcerative Colitis
Primary sclerosing cholangitis is a chronic, progressive disorder that causes inflammation, scarring and damage to the bile ducts inside and outside the liver. If these changes block the flow of bile, the liver and gallbladder can be damaged, leading over time to liver failure. The cause is unknown.

Ulcerative colitis is an inflammatory bowel disease that usually accompanies primary sclerosing cholangitis. This autoimmune condition affects the lining of the large intestine, leading to bouts of inflammation, abdominal pain, rectal bleeding, and weight loss.

I discussed your question with Paul Abramson, M.D., an integrative physician in San Francisco and a Senior Fellow of the Arizona Center for Integrative Medicine. We agreed that while diet and supplements can help with management of these diseases, conventional gastroenterologists are key to effective treatment since pharmaceutical drugs, diagnostic imaging, endoscopy, and even surgery may be needed.

Dr. Abramson noted that individuals with sclerosing cholangitis should be tested for …

Click here to see the full article on drweil.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.